Texas constitutional carry law allows those who can legally own and possess a firearm under federal and state law carry without a license. The problem is that all the current carry laws apply plus there are also extra restrictions. You can NOT carry in all the places a person with a license can.
You also have to know all the current carry laws, or you could be charged with a felony. You have to know where you can and can’t carry without a license, so you don’t get in trouble. Constitutional carry is great as long as you know all the laws that apply to it. We have been Texas DPS instructors for years.
Point Blank CHL put together a short $39 online course that will teach you everything you need to know to start carrying in Texas today without a license! No test, No shooting portion and No application. Learn everything you need to know about carrying without a license in Texas. We make learning super easy and convenient.
$39 ONLINE CONSTITUTIONAL CARRY CLASS
Our Texas constitutional carry course is taught by Texas Department of Public Safety certified instructors.
It will teach you everything you need to know to start carrying immediately. We break down all the laws, so they are easy for everyone to understand. We also include the laws on when you can and can’t use deadly force.
Constitutional Carry Course
If you are ready to start carrying your handgun today just click on the enrollment link below. Learn everything you need to know about Texas constitutional carry laws so you can carry safely while not breaking any laws.
As always (Be FIT in everything you do)!